National Judicial Academy
P-892- National Conference of the Presiding Officers of the Courts under SC/ST(POA) Act 23rd - 25th January, 2015

Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
	Allahabad	Mr. Devendra Kumar Garg	Addl. District & Sessions Judge,
1	/ IIIGI IGDAG	Dovonara Ramar Garg	Muzaffarnagar
2	Allahabad	Mr. Santosh Kumar Pandey	Additional District Judge, Ramabai
	Andhra		Nagar, Kanpur Dehat Addl.District Judge, SC/ST Court,
3	Pradesh	Mr. Nedunuri Raj Kumar	Addi.District dadge, 30/31 Court, Adilabad
	Andhra		V Addl. District Judge,
4	Pradesh	Ms. G. Swarnalatha	Machilipatanam
	i	Mr. Deteni Abbert Kentilal	Adhoc District Judge-1 & Addl.
5	Bombay	Mr. Patani Abhay Kantilal	Sessions Judge, D&S Court, Jalgaon
6	Bombay	Mr. S. J. Sharma	District Judge, District Court, Nagpur
	Calcutta	Mr. Swapan Kumar Mahanty	Addl. District & Sessions Judge,
7			District Judge Court, Bankura,
_	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Vimla Singh Kapoor	District & Sessions Judge,
8		incommunity of the property of	Kabirdham, Kawardha
9	Delhi	Mr. Rajender Kumar Shastri	Addl. Sessions Judge, Saket Court, Delhi
	Gauhati	Mr. Neiko Kanuo	District & Sessions Judge, Mon
10			District, Nagaland M-09436810520
44	Gujarat	Mr. Brahmbhatt Mahendra	Addl. District Judge, District Court,
11	<u> </u>	Somabhai	60, Bharuch, Gujarat Addl. District Judge, D&S Court,
12	Gujarat	Ms. Anjaria Asha Nilesh	Rajkot Gujarat
12		Mr. Suresh Chandra	District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Civil
13	Jharkhand	Jaiswal	Court Hazaribag
	17	Mr. M. K. Hajawagol	II Addl. City Civil & Sessions Judge,
14	Karnataka		Bangalore
15	Kerala	Mr. R. Narayana Pisharadi	Addl. District Judge, Kottayam, Kerala
	Madhya	Mr. R. B. Kumar	Special Judge, SC/ST, Court, Guna
16	Pradesh	Wir. N. B. Kumai	MP
	Madhya	Mr. Sushil Kumar Sharma	Special Judge, SC/ST, Vidisha MP
17	Pradesh	min ederiii ramai enama	
18	Madras	Mr. S. Saravanaperumal	District Judge, Dharampur Tirupur Dt. TN
19	Madras	Mr. R. Ravindran	District Judge, Thuthukkudi, M-09944244461
20	Orissa	Mr. Sarada Prasad Nayak	Addl. District Judge, At Parlakhemundi Dist. Gajapat Orissa
21	Patna	Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Civil Court, Hilsa, Nalanda, Bihar
22	Patna	Mr. Arun Kumar Jha	Addl. District & Session Judge, Civil Court, Saharsa Bihar
	Punjab &	Dr. Sanjeev Arya	Addl. D & S Judge, Ambala
23	Haryana	, ,	
24	Rajasthan	Mr. Sita Ram Khowal	Special Judge, SC/ST Cases Court, Alwar, Rajasthan
25	Rajasthan	Ms. Seema Jain	Addl. District Judge, Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan